OUR LEADERSHIP

A WAY HOME AMERICA LEADERSHIP BODY

She/Her

Expertise: Participatory Action Research, Creative Facilitation, Graphic Recording

Email: Azia@nationalyouthforum.org

He/Him

Expertise: Policy, Advocacy, Strategic Communications

Email: Dylan@truecolorsunited.org

They/Them

Expertise: Research, Trans and Non-Binary Youth, Community Organizing

Email: Jshelton@hunter.cuny.edu

He/They

Expertise: Program Design, Community Engagement, Crisis Management  

Email: jhaasryel@gmail.com

They/Them

Email: oasprowal@gmail.com

He/They

Expertise: Creative Advocacy, Community Care & Wellness, Fundraising

Email: MGUERILLA27@gmail.com

She/Her

Expertise: Juvenile Justice, Policy, Advocacy

Email: smoot@juvjustice.org 

They/Them

Email: roderickd.hall96@gmail.com

He/Him

Expertise: Alternate perspectives, Youth Advocacy, Constant progression

Email: mitchelldumpson907@gmail.com

She/Her

Expertise: Philanthropy, Youth Collaboration, Race Equity, Direct Service 

Email: Paula.Carvalho@raikesfoundation.org

She/Her

Expertise: Systems Expertise, Policy, Racial Equity/White Accountability 

Email: Sarah.hunter@csh.org

He/Him

Expertise: 100-Day Challenges, Direct Service, Community Collaboration, Housing Best Practices, Facilitation

Email: Swhitten@rapidresults.org

She/Her

Expertise: Service Provider

Email: Sadams@larkinstreetyouth.org